The Italian Wine appellation Atlas of Quattrocalici

Roccamorfina IGT

Table of contents for the appellation Roccamorfina IGT

The Roccamorfina IGT is one of the most important wine areas of the region Campania. The Roccamorfina IGT appellation area includes the provinces of Caserta It has been created in year 1995. The wines belonging to the appellation Roccamorfina IGT are produced mainly from Aglianico, Aglianicone, Aleatico, Barbera, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Montepulciano, Piedirosso, Sangiovese, Sciascinoso, Uva di Troia, Asprinio, Biancolella, Coda di Volpe, Falanghina, Fiano, Forastera, Ciliegiolo, Pinot nero, Casavecchia, Bellone, Pinot bianco, Pinot grigio, Primitivo, Riesling, Riesling Italico, Sylvaner verde, Gewürztraminer, Veltliner grape varieties. In this page you can find all details and the map of the appellation Roccamorfina IGT. On Quattrocalici you will also find the list of the most important wine producers inside the area of the appellation Roccamorfina IGT.

The details of the appellation Roccamorfina IGT

Year created1995
Appellation typeIGT