The Italian Wine appellation Atlas of Quattrocalici

Ravenna IGT

Table of contents for the appellation Ravenna IGT

The Ravenna IGT is one of the most important wine areas of the region Emilia-Romagna. The Ravenna IGT appellation area includes the provinces of Ravenna It has been created in year 1995. The wines belonging to the appellation Ravenna IGT are produced mainly from Alicante, Ancellotta, Barbera, Bombino bianco, Bonarda, Cabernet Franc, Canina nera, Centesimino, Chardonnay, Ciliegiolo, Famoso, Fortana, Garganega, Malbo gentile, Malvasia bianca di Candia, Malvasia di Candia aromatica, Malvasia Istriana, Marzemino, Merlot, Montù, Moscato bianco, Negretto, Pinot bianco, Pinot nero, Raboso Veronese, Refosco dal peduncolo rosso, Riesling, Riesling Italico, Sangiovese, Sauvignon, Syrah, Terrano, Trebbiano Romagnolo, Trebbiano Toscano, Uva Longanesi grape varieties. In this page you can find all details and the map of the appellation Ravenna IGT. On Quattrocalici you will also find the list of the most important wine producers inside the area of the appellation Ravenna IGT.

The details of the appellation Ravenna IGT

Year created1995
Appellation typeIGT